A

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

ABI Inform Global

    

ProQuest

Abstracts in Anthropology

    

Baywood Publishing

Abstracts on Hygiene and Communicable Diseases (AHCD)

    

CAB International

Academic Library

    

Pluto Press

Academic Video Online

    

ProQuest and Alexander Street Press

Access World News

    

NewsBank

Accuris Databases

    

Accuris

Acland's Video Atlas of Human Anatomy

    

Wolters Kluwer

ACLS Humanities E-Book

    

American Council of Learned Societies

ACM Digital Library

    

Association for Computing Machinery

Acta Sanctorum

    

ProQuest

Adam Matthew

    

Adam Matthew

Aerial Digimap

    

EDINA

AFI Catalog

    

ProQuest

Africa Confidential

    

Asempa Limited

African American Communities

    

Adam Matthew

African American Experience

    

ABC-CLIO

African American Poetry

    

ProQuest

African Diaspora

    

Alexander Street Press

African Writers Series

    

ProQuest

Ag Census

    

EDINA

Age Info

    

Age Info

Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection

    

ProQuest

AHFS Drug Information

    

MedicinesComplete

American Institute of Physics Conference Proceedings

    

American Institute of Physics

AJR COVID-19 collection of articles

    

American Roentgen Ray Society

Alexander Street Press

    

Alexander Street Press

All England Law Reports

See:

LexisLibrary

Amadeus (via WRDS)

See:

Wharton Research Data Services - WRDS

AMED - Allied and Complementary Medicine Database

    

Ovid Online

America: History and Life

    

EBSCO

American Association of Petroleum Geologists

    

Datapages Inc.

American Bibliography of Slavic, East European and Eurasian Studies

    

EBSCO

American Drama 1714-1915

    

ProQuest

American National Biography

    

Oxford University Press

American Poetry

    

ProQuest

American Prison Newspapers, 1800-2020 : Voices From the Inside

    

JSTOR

American Society for Microbiology

See:

ASMscience

Amnesty International Archives : a Global Movement for Human Rights.

    

Adam Matthew

Annee Philologique

    

Societe Internationale de Bibliographie Classique

Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature (ABELL)

    

ProQuest

Annual Register: A Record of World Events

    

ProQuest

Anthropology Plus

    

EBSCO

AnthroSource

    

American Anthropological Association

Apartheid South Africa 1948-1980

    

Adam Matthew

Applied Science & Technology Abstracts

    

EBSCO

Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts (ASSIA)

    

ProQuest

Aqualine

    

ProQuest

Arab-Israeli Relations, 1917-1970

    

Gale

Arabic Collections Online (ACO)

    

Digital Library Technology Services, NYU Libraries

Archival Sound Recordings

    

British Library

Archives Hub

    

JISC

Archives of Sexuality and Gender

    

Gale

Archives of Sexuality and Gender : LGBTQ History and Culture Since 1940, Part I

    

Gale

Archives of Sexuality and Gender : LGBTQ History and Culture Since 1940, Part II

    

Gale

Archives of Sexuality and Gender : Sex and Sexuality, Sixteenth to Twentieth Century

    

Gale

Archives of Sexuality and Gender: Community and Identity in North America

    

Gale

Archives Unbound

    

Gale

Arden Shakespeare

See:

Shakespeare Collection

Art Full Text

    

EBSCO

Art Index Retrospective

    

EBSCO

ARTbibliographies Modern (ABM)

    

ProQuest

Artemis Literary Sources

See:

Gale Literary Sources

Artemis Primary Sources

See:

Gale Primary Sources

Arts and Humanities Citation Index

    

Institute for Scientific Information ; Clarivate Analytics

ARTstor

    

ARTstor

arXiv

    

Cornell University

Asahi Kikuzō II bijuaru for libraries

    

Asahi Shinbunsha

Asahi news database

See:

Asahi Kikuzō II bijuaru for libraries

Asahi shinbun cross-search

See:

Asahi Kikuzō II bijuaru for libraries

ASCE Library

    

American Society of Civil Engineers

ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts

    

ProQuest

Asian Film Online

    

Alexander Street Press

ASMscience

    

American Society for Microbiology

ASSIA - Applied Social Sciences Index & Abstracts

See:

Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts

ASTM Compass

    

ASTM International

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials

    

EBSCO

Atlas of North American English

    

Mouton de Gruyter

Audiovisual Library of International Law

    

United Nations

Aurora Metro Books

    

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Australian Education Index

    

ProQuest