C
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
-
C19: The Nineteenth Century Index
- ProQuest
- CAB Abstracts
- See:
-
CAB Abstracts
- CAB International
-
CABI Digital Library
- CAB International
-
CABI Scientific Outputs
- CAB International
-
CABI Thesaurus
- CAB International
-
CAIRN.info
- CAIRN International
-
Cambridge Companions Online
- Cambridge University Press
-
Cambridge Histories Online
- Cambridge University Press
-
Cambridge Structural Database
- Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre
-
Canadian Poetry
- ProQuest
- Careers Library Catalogue
- University of Manchester
- CASSI (Chemical Abstracts Service Source Index)
- See:
-
Census of Population Programme
- ESRC/JISC
- Chadwyck Queen Victoria's Journals
- See:
-
Chairman's Bao
- Chairman's Bao
- CHCC Historical Census Collection
- See:
- Chemical Abstracts
- See:
-
Chemical Database Service
- Science & Technology Facilities Council
-
Chemspider
- Royal Society of Chemistry
- Chicago Tribune
- See:
-
Chicano Database
- EBSCO
-
China : Culture and Society
- Adam Matthew Digital
-
China : Trade, Politics & Culture
- Adam Matthew Digital
-
China Academic Journals
- Eastview
-
China Doctoral Dissertations
- East View Information Services
-
China E-book Hub
- CNPIEC
-
China Masters' Theses
- East View Information Services
-
China Securities Market and Accounting Research (CSMAR)
- GTA Data Online
-
CINAHL Plus
- EBSCO
- CITIES
- See:
- Civil Rights and the Black Freedom Struggle
- See:
ProQuest History Vault : Civil Rights and the Black Freedom Struggle
-
Clarke's Analysis of Drugs and Poisons
- MedicinesComplete
-
Classical Music Library
- Alexander Street Press
-
Clavis Clavium
- Brepolis
-
ClinicalKey Dentistry
- Elsevier
-
ClinicalKey Medical Education
- Elsevier
-
ClinicalKey Nursing Midwifery
- Elsevier
-
ClinicalKey Pharmacy
- Elsevier
-
CNPEreading Chinese e-books
- CNPEreading
-
Cochrane Library
- Wiley
- Cochrane Library
- See:
-
Collection of data image systems for Southern Archives
- National Taiwan Library
-
Colour Index
- Society of Dyers and Colourists
-
ComDisDome
- ProQuest
- Common Law Library
- See:
- Communication Studies: A Sage Full-Text Collection
- See:
-
Community Care Inform Adult
- Reed Business Information
-
Community Care Inform Children
- Reed Business Information
-
Companies House
- Government Digital Service
-
Compendex
- Elsevier
-
Compustat execucomp
- WRDS
-
COMPUSTAT Global
- Standard & Poors
-
Confidential Print: Middle East, 1839-1969
- Adam Matthew Digital
-
Connect by S&P Global
- S&P Global
-
Construction Information Service (CIS)
- Info4Education
-
Convergence: blending global finance
- Convergence
- COPAC
- See:
-
Coptic Gnostic Library Online
- Brill Scholarly Editions
-
Coronavirus Research Database
- ProQuest
-
Coronavirus: Research, Commentary, and News
- AAAS/Science
- Corpus of Contemporary American English
- See:
-
Corpus.byu.edu
- Brigham Young University
-
CORQ
- Corq Studio Limited
-
Corriere Della Sera
- Corriere Della Sera
-
COVID-19 BSTI Imaging Database
- British Society of Thoracic Imaging
-
COVID-19 research
- The Institution of Engineering and Technology
-
COVID-19 resources
- Elsevier
-
COVID-19 resources
- Society and College of Radiographers
-
Criminology Collection
- ProQuest
- Criminology: A Sage Full-Text Collection
- See:
- CRSP (The Center for Research in Security Prices)
- See:
- Culverhouse Classical Music Collection
- See:
-
Current Contents Connect
- Institute for Scientific Information ; Clarivate Analytics
- Current Controlled Trials
- See: