mobile menu decorative search schedule

I

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | OP | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

I/B/E/S
Thomson Financial
IBSS
See:

International Bibliography of the Social Sciences

ICE Virtual Library
ICE Publishing
IDS
Thomson Reuters
IEEE Xplore
IEEE Xplore
IHS Connect
See:

Connect by S&P Global

Illustrated London News Historical Archive, 1842 - 2003
Gale
Image System for Books of Japanese–ruled period
National Taiwan Library
Image System for Periodicals of the Japanese-ruled period
National Taiwan Library
Incomes Data Services
See:

IDS

Independent Digital Archive 1986-2012
Gale
Independent Local Radio Programme Sharing Scheme 1983 to 1996
British Universities Film & Video Council
Independent Voices
JSTOR
Index Islamicus
ProQuest
Index to Nineteenth Century American Art Periodicals
EBSCO
Index to Organism Names (ION)
Clarivate Analytics
Index to Periodicals Related to Law
HeinOnline
Index to Printed Music
EBSCO
Index to Theses
See:

 ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global 

Index Translationum
Unesco
Info4Education
IHS
INIS Database
International Atomic Energy Agency
Inspec
Elsevier
Integrum
Integrum World Wide
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS)
ProQuest
International Herald Tribune Digital Archive
Gale
International Index to Music Periodicals
ProQuest
International Index to Performing Arts Full Text
ProQuest
International Law in Domestic Courts
Oxford University Press
International Medieval Bibliography
Breoplis
International Newsstand
ProQuest
International Pharmaceutical Abstracts
Ovid Online
International Tables for Crystallography
SpringerLink
Internurse
Internurse
IOPscience
IOP Publishing
IRIS - Legal Observations of the European Audiovisual Observatory
European Audiovisual Observatory
Irish Newspaper Archives
INA
Irish Probation Journal
The Probation Service