mobile menu decorative search icon decorativeSearch the site

Faculty of Humanities

Amar Nazir

Amar Nazir‌AMBS

Contact

Email: amar.nazir-2@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Social media

Rose Goodier

Rose GoodierSchool of Environment, Education and Development (SEED)

Contact

Email: rose.goodier@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Ian Fishwick

Ian Fishwick‌School of Arts, Languages and Cultures (SALC)

  • Art History and Cultural Practices
  • Classics, Ancient History, Archaeology and Egyptology
  • Drama
  • English, American Studies and Creative Writing
  • History
  • Music
  • Religions and Theology
  • Humanitarian and Conflict Response Institute
  • Institute for Cultural Practices
  • John Rylands Research Institute

Contact

Email: ian.fishwick@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Ruili Zhang

Ruili Zhang‌School of Arts, Languages and Cultures (SALC)

  • Chinese Studies
  • French Studies
  • German Studies
  • Italian Studies
  • Japanese studies
  • Linguistics and English Language
  • Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies
  • Russian and East European Studies
  • Translation and Intercultural Studies
  • University Language Centre

Contact

Email: ruili.zhang@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Janette Watson

Janette Watson‌School of Social Sciences (SOSS)

  • Economics
  • Philosophy
  • Politics
  • Social Anthropology
  • Sociology
  • Social Statistics

Contact

Email: janette.watson@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Paul Tate

Paul Tate‌School of Social Sciences (SOSS)

  • Law
  • Criminology

School of Arts, Languages and Cultures (SALC)

  • Arabic and Middle Eastern Studies

Contact

Email: paul.tate@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930