mobile menu decorative search icon decorativeSearch the site

Faculty of Humanities

Amar Nazir

Amar Nazir‌AMBS

Contact

Email: amar.nazir-2@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Social media

Rose Goodier

AE-Rose-Goodier.jpgSchool of Environment, Education and Development (SEED)

Contact

Email: rose.goodier@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Ian Fishwick

AE-Ian-Fishwick.jpg‌School of Arts, Languages and Cultures (SALC)

  • Archaeology
  • Art History and Cultural Practices
  • Classics and Ancient History
  • Drama
  • English, American Studies and Creative Writing
  • History
  • Music
  • Religions and Theology
  • Humanitarian and Conflict Response Institute
  • Institute for Cultural Practices
  • John Rylands Research Institute

Contact

Email: ian.fishwick@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Ruili Zhang

AE-Ruili-Zhang.jpg‌School of Arts, Languages and Cultures (SALC)

  • Linguistics and English Language
  • Arabic and Middle Eastern Studies
  • Translation and Intercultural Studies
  • University Language Centre
  • Chinese Studies
  • French Studies
  • German Studies
  • Italian Studies
  • Japanese studies
  • Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American Studies

Contact

Email: ruili.zhang@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Janette Watson

AE-Janette-Watson.jpg‌School of Social Sciences (SOSS)

  • Economics
  • Philosophy
  • Politics
  • Social Anthropology
  • Sociology
  • Social Statistics

Contact

Email: janette.watson@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Paul Tate

AE-Paul-Tate.jpg‌School of Social Sciences (SOSS)

  • Law
  • Criminology

Contact

Email: paul.tate@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930