mobile menu decorative search icon decorativeSearch the site

Faculty of Humanities

Rose Goodier

AE-Rose-Goodier.jpg‌School of Arts, Languages and Cultures (SALC)

  • Art History and Visual Studies
  • Archaeology
  • Classics and Ancient History
  • Drama
  • English, American Studies and Creative Writing
  • Humanitarian and Conflict Response Institute
  • History
  • Music
  • Religions and Theology
  • Institute for Cultural Practices

Contact

Email: rose.goodier@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Paul Tate

AE-Paul-Tate.jpg‌School of Arts, Languages and Cultures (SALC)

  • Linguistics and English Language
  • Middle Eastern Studies
  • Russian and East European Studies
  • Translation and Intercultural Studies
  • University Language Centre

Contact

Email: paul.tate@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Ruili Zhang

AE-Ruili-Zhang.jpg‌School of Arts, Languages and Cultures (SALC)

  • East Asian Studies
  • French Studies
  • German Studies
  • Italian Studies
  • Spanish, Portuguese and Latin American

Contact

Email: ruili.zhang@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Amar Nazir

Amar Nazir

Schools

  • Alliance Manchester Business School

Contact

Email: amar.nazir-2@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Social media

Ian Fishwick

AE-Ian-Fishwick.jpg‌Schools

  • School of Law

Contact

Email: ian.fishwick@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Francoise Sullivan

AE-Francoise-Sullivan.jpgSchool of Environment, Education and Development (SEED)

  • Architecture
  • Geography
  • Global Development Institute (GDI)
  • Planning and Environment Management

Contact

Email: francoise.sullivan@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930

Janette Watson

AE-Janette-Watson.jpg‌Schools

  • Manchester Institute of Education (SEED)
  • School of Social Sciences:
    • Economics
    • Philosophy
    • Politics
    • Social Anthropology
    • Social Statistics
    • Sociology

Contact

Email: janette.watson@manchester.ac.uk

Tel: +44 (0)161 306 1886 / +44 (0)161 306 4930