mobile menu decorative search icon decorativeSearch the site

Resources opened for COVID-19

Publishers are providing access to certain e-resources, including e-books, during the period of the COVID-19 outbreak on a temporary basis.

COVID-19 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Please note the length of access to these resources varies from publisher to publisher, and content from individual collections may not yet be included on Library Search. This page is updated as further e-resources become available and access is enabled for the University. Users must comply with the terms and conditions stipulated by each content provider.

COVID-19 specific resources

AJR COVID-19 collection of articles
American Roentgen Ray Society
BMJ's Coronavirus (covid-19) Hub
BMJ
Coronavirus Free Access Resource Center
JoVE
Coronavirus: Research, Commentary, and News
AAAS/Science
Coronavirus Research Database
ProQuest
COVID-19 BSTI Imaging Database
British Society of Thoracic Imaging
COVID-19 research
The Institution of Engineering and Technology
COVID-19 resources
Society and College of Radiographers
COVID-19 resources
British Institute of Radiology
COVID-19 resources
Elsevier
COVID-19 Tools & Resources for Clinicians
Ovid
Elsevier Coronavirus Research Hub
Elsevier
Elsevier COVID-19 Healthcare Hub
Elsevier
Johns Hopkins Coronavirus Resource Center
Johns Hopkins University
Novel Coronavirus Resource Directory
Elsevier
Prevention and Control of COVID-19 (e-book)
World Scientific
RSNA Coronavirus cases
Radiological Society of North America

A

Age of Exploration (Trial until 20th July)
Adam Matthew
AIAA Archive (Trial until 31st July)
American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics
American History, 1493-1945 (Trial until 20th July)
Adam Matthew
Arcadian Library Online
Bloomsbury

B

Berg Fashion Library
Bloomsbury
Bloomberg (Free student access until 31st July)
Bloomberg

C

China Data Online
China: All China Marketing Research Co.
Churchill Archive
Bloomsbury
Colonial America (Trial until 20th July)
Adam Matthew

D

De Gruyter e-books (Trial until 31st July)
Walter de Gruyter & Co.
Die Musik in Geschichte und Gegenwart (Trial until 31st May)
MGG Online
Digital National Security Archive
ProQuest
Duke University Press e-books (Trial until 7th July)
Duke University Press

E

East India Company (Trial until 20th July)
Adam Matthew
Edzter (Trial until 31st July)
Magzter Inc.
Ethnomusicology (Trial until 20th July)
Adam Matthew
Everyday Life and Women in America c.1800-1920 (Trial until 20th July)
Adam Matthew

F

Fairchild Books Library
Bloomsbury
Fashion Photography Archive
Bloomsbury
First World War: Global Conflict (Trial until 20th July)
Adam Matthew
Foreign Office Files for the Middle East, 1971-1981 (Trial until 20th July)
Adam Matthew
Frontier Life: Borderlands, Settlement and Colonial Encounters (Trial until 20th July)
Adam Matthew

G

Gender: Identity and Social Change (Trial until 20th July)
Adam Matthew

H

Human Kinetics Library
Bloomsbury

I

J

JoVE Science Education
JoVE
JSTOR e-books (additional titles available until 31st August)
JSTOR

K

L

M

Medieval and Early Modern Studies (Trial until 20th July)
Adam Matthew

N

O

P

Pharmacy Knowledge (Trial until 30th September)
Royal Pharmaceutical Society
Poverty, Philanthropy and Social Conditions in Victorian Britain (Trial until 20th July)
Adam Matthew
ProQuest History Vault
ProQuest History Vault

Q

R

S

Service Newspapers of World War Two
Adam Matthew Digital
Sex and Sexuality (Trial until 20th July)
Adam Matthew
Socialism on Film: The Cold War and International Propaganda (Trial until 20th July)
Adam Matthew

T

Theology and Religion Online
Bloomsbury
Travel Writing, Spectacle and World History (Trial until 20th July)
Adam Matthew

U

University of Michigan Press Ebook Collection (Trial until 31st August)
University of Michigan Press

V

W

X

Y

Z