Thomson ONE Banker
Connections:- Thomson ONE Banker - requires special username and password
The University of Manchester is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.
About Thomson ONE Banker
Thomson ONE Banker provides integrated access to several financial databases providing a wide range of data on internationally quoted companies, international stock exchange indices, private equity, and financial deals (mergers and acquisitions, IPOs, equity deals, loan deals).
- Company Analysis is the core module providing company financials, filings and stock prices for over 80,000 quoted companies, from over 200 international exchanges. There is also some information on private companies.
- The ownership module provides details on the top investors and insider holdings in internationally quoted companies. For investment managers and mutual funds it also provides details of their investment portfolios.
- The deals module includes more than 400,000 global mergers and acquisitions, more than 80,000 global equity transactions including IPOs, more than 260,000 global fixed income deals, and data on syndicated loans and project finance.
- The private equity module provides access to global data on venture capital firms, private equity investment deals and companies backed by venture capital.
Thomson ONE Banker also provides Excel Add-In that can be used to pull data from its databases directly into Excel spreadsheets.
Access to Thomson ONE Banker
Thomson ONE Banker - requires special username and password
Compatible with Internet Explorer versions 6, 7 and 8 only.
