[University home]

 A-Z | 

The University of Manchester Library

S

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

17th and 18th Century Burney Collection Newspapers
Gale
Safari Books Online
ProQuest
Sage Full-Text Collections
Sage
Samuel Johnson's Dictionary
See: Eighteenth Century Collections Online
SCAD
See: Europa
Science Careers
Science
Science Citation Index
See: Web of Knowledge
Science Direct
Elsevier
Science Direct ebooks
Elsevier
Science of Synthesis
Thieme Chemistry
Science Watch
Science Watch
Science's Next Wave
See: Science Careers
Scientific.Net - Materials Science and Engineering
Scientific.Net
SciFinder
Chemical Abstracts
SCIPIO: Art and Rare Book Sales Catalogs
See: FirstSearch
Scirus
Elsevier
Scopus
Elsevier
ScoRe (Search Company Reports)
ScoRe
screenonline
British Film Institute
SDC Platinum
Thomson Financial
SEMDOC
Statewatch
Seventeenth and Eighteenth Century Burney Collection
See: 17th and 18th Century Burney Collection
Shakespeare Collection
Gale
Shen Bao Digital Archive
East View Information Services
ShopperVista
IGD
SIAM ebooks
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics
Slavery, Abolition and Social Justice
Adam Matthew Digital
Social Care Online
Social Care Institute for Excellence
Social Policy and Practice
Ovid Online
Social Sciences and Humanities
See: Universal Database of Social Sciences and Humanities
Social Sciences Citation Index
See: Web of Knowledge
Social Sciences Full-Text
EBSCO
Social Services Abstracts
ProQuest
Social Work Toolkit
Palgrave Macmillan
Society of Petroleum Engineers
See: OnePetro
Sociological Abstracts
ProQuest
Sociology: A Sage Full-Text Collection
See: Sage Full-Text Collections
Specify-It
See: Info4Education
SPIE Digital Library
International Society for Optical Engineering
SPORTDiscus
EBSCO
Springer ebook Collection
Springer
SpringerImages
Springer
SpringerMaterials
See: Landolt-Börnstein
SpringerProtocols
Springer
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Stanford University
Stat!Ref
Thompson Henry
State Papers Online, 1509-1714
Gale
State Papers Online, 1714-1782
Gale
State Trials
See: Justis
Statewatch
Statewatch
Stedman's Medical Dictionary
See: Stat!Ref
Stockley's Drug Interactions and Interaction Alerts
MedicinesComplete
Studies on Women and Gender Abstracts
Taylor and Francis
Sunday Times Digital Archive
See:

The Sunday Times Digital Archive

Sustainable Organization Library (SOL)
GSE Research