[University home]

 A-Z | 

The University of Manchester Library

I

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

I/B/E/S
Thomson Financial
I/B/E/S
See: Wharton Research Data Services - WRDS
IBSS
See: International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
IDS
Thomson Reuters
IEA Data
See: ESDS International
IEEE Xplore
IEEE Xplore
IHS
See: Info4education
ILI Standards Online
ILI
Illustrated London News Historical Archive, 1842 - 2003
Gale
ILO Key Indicators of the Labour Market
See: ESDS International
IMF Data
See: ESDS International
IMF Government Finance Statistics
See:

ESDS International

Incomes Data Services
See: IDS
Incyte's Proteome Bioknowledge Library
See: Proteome Bioknowledge Library
Independent Local Radio Programme Sharing Scheme 1983 to 1990
British Universities Film & Video Council
Index Islamicus
ProQuest
Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals
Ovid Online
Index to Legal Periodicals
See: LexisLibrary
Index to Nineteenth Century American Art Periodicals
EBSCO
Index to Periodicals Related to Law
See: Heinonline
Index to Printed Music
EBSCO
Index Translationum
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Info4Education
IHS
INIS Database
International Atomic Energy Agency
INSPEC
Elsevier
Integrum
Integrum World Wide
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
ProQuest
International Directory of Medievalists
Brepolis
International Encyclopedia of Communication
See: Blackwell Reference Online
International Index to Music Periodicals
ProQuest
International Index to the Performing Arts Full Text
ProQuest
International Medieval Bibliography
Brepolis
International Pharmaceutical Abstracts
Ovid Online
International Reviews of Maths Education - MATHDI
MATHDI
International Tables for Crystallography
IUCr / Springer
Internurse
Internurse
Investext Plus
See: Thomson Research
IRIS - Legal Observations of the European Audiovisual Observatory
European Audiovisual Observatory
ISSM (The Institute for the Study of Security Markets)
See: Wharton Research Data Services - WRDS
IvyDB
See: Wharton Research Data Service - WRDS