[University home]

E

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Early American Fiction 1789-1875
Literature Online
Early English Books Online
Early English Books Online
Early English Prose Fiction
Literature Online
Early European Books Collection 2 (Italy)
ProQuest
Early Russian Cinema
IDC Publishers Digital Library
EBM Reviews
See: Evidence Based Medicine Reviews
EBSCOhost ebooks
EBSCO
EBSCOhost Research Databases
EBSCO
ECCO
See: Eighteenth Century Collections Online
EconLit
Ovid Online
Economic and Social Data Service
See: ESDS International
Economic Observer
See: Global Market Information Database
Economist Historical Archive
Gale
EcoSal
American Society for Microbiology
Education Image Gallery
See: JISC Mediahub
Education Literature Datasets
ProQuest Dailog DataStar
Education Media Online
See: JISC Mediahub
Education Resources Information Center
See: ERIC
Education: A Sage Full-Text Collection
See: Sage Full-Text Collections
EEBO
See: Early English Books Online
Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Gale
Eighteenth Century Fiction
Literature Online
EIS: Digest of Environmental Impact Statements
See: Environmental Impact Statements
Electronic Enlightenment
Oxford University Press
electronic Medicines Compendium
Medicines.org.uk
Elenchus Bibliographicus
Peeters Online Bibliographies
EMBASE
Ovid Online
Emerald
Emerald
Encyclopaedia of Islam
Brill Academic Publishers
Encyclopaedia of Mathematics
Springer
Encyclopedia of Aesthetics
See: Oxford Art Online
Encyclopedia of Astronomy and Astrophysics
Encyclopedia of Astronomy and Astrophysics
Encyclopedia of Life Sciences
Wiley
Encyclopedia of Public International Law
See: Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
Oxford Reference Online
Encyclopedia of the Middle Ages
Oxford Reference Online
Encyclopedia of Women and Islamic Cultures
Brill Academic Publishers
Engineer-It
See: Info4Education
Engineering Village
Elsevier
English Drama
Literature Online
English Poetry
Literature Online
English Poetry, Second Edition
Literature Online
English Reports 1220-1873
CommonLII
English Reports 1220-1873
See: Westlaw
English Short Title Catalogue
British Library
Environmental Impact Statements
ProQuest
Environmental Science and Pollution Management
ProQuest
ERIC
ProQuest
ERIC
ProQuest Dialog DataStar
ESDS (Economic and Social Data Service)
Economic and Social Data Service
ESDS Government
Economic and Social Data Service
ESDS International
Economic and Social Data Service
ESDS Longitudinal
Economic and Social Data Service
ESDS Qualidata
Economic and Social Data Service
ESDU
IHS
Essentials of Old English
STELLA Project (Software for Teaching English Language and Literature)
Euromonitor International - Global Market Information Database
See: Global Market Information Database
Europa
European Union
European Commission's London Representation
European Commission
European health for all database (HFA-DB)
World Health Organization
European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750
EBSCO
Eurostat New Cronos
See: ESDS International
Evidence Based Medicine Reviews
Ovid Online
ExcelConnect
See: Factset's ExcelConnect
Execucomp
See: Wharton Research Data Services - WRDS