[University home]

B

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Bankscope
Bureau van Dijk Electronic Publishing
BCIS (Building Costs Information Service)
Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors
Beilstein CrossFire
See: Reaxys
Bepress Legal Repository
Bepress
Bible in English
Literature Online
Bibliographie de Civilisation Medievale
Brepolis
Bibliographie Nationale Francaise
Bibliographie Nationale Francaise
Bibliography of American Literature (BAL)
Literature Online
Bibliography of British and Irish History
Brepolis
Bibliography of Translation Studies
St. Jerome Publishing
Biobase
See: Proteome Bioknowledge Library
Bioline International
JISC Collections
Biological Sciences
ProQuest
Biomedical and Life Sciences Collection
See: Henry Stewart Talks - Biomedical and Life Sciences Collection
BIOSIS Previews
See: Web of Knowledge
Blackwell Reference Online
Blackwell Publishing
Bloomberg Professional
Bloomberg
BMJ Case Reports
BMJ
BMJ Learning
BMJ
BNF for Children
MedicinesComplete
BoardEx
BoardEx
BOPCRIS - British Official Publications Collaborative Reader Information Service
BOPCRIS
Brill's New Jacoby
See: Jacoby Online
British and Irish Archaeological Bibliography
Council for British Archaeology
British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries
Alexander Street Press
British Education Index
ProQuest Dialog DataStar
British Humanities Index (BHI)
ProQuest
British National Formulary
MedicinesComplete
British Newspapers 1600-1900
Gale
British Nursing Index
ProQuest Dialog DataStar
British Official Publications Collaborative Reader Information
See: BOPCRIS
British Periodicals
ProQuest
British Pharmacopoeia
TSO
British Standards Online
British Standards Online
Bronte Encyclopedia
See: Blackwell Reference Online
BSRIA Infonet (Building Services Research and Information Association)
BSRIA Ltd
Building Costs Information Service
See: BCIS (Building Costs Information Service)
Burney Collection Newspapers
See: 17th and 18th Century Burney Collection Newspapers
Business Insights
See: Datamonitor360
Business Source Premier
EBSCO