[University home]

A

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

ABELL - Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature
Literature Online
ABI Inform Global
ProQuest
ABI Inform Trade & Industry
ProQuest
Abstracts in Anthropology
Baywood Publishing
Academic Library
Pluto Press
Access World News
NewsBank
ACLS Humanities ebook
American Council of Learned Societies
ACM Digital Library
ACM
Acta Sanctorum
Acta Sanctorum
Active Library on Corrosion
Elsevier / NACE
African American Experience
ABC-CLIO
African American Experience ebook Collection
ABC-CLIO
African-American Poetry
Literature Online
Age Info
Age Info
Agricola
National Agricultural Library
AHFS Drug Information
MedicinesComplete
AIP Conference Proceedings
American Institute of Physics
All England Law Reports
See: LexisLibrary
Amadeus (Bureau van Dijk)
See: Wharton Research Data Services - WRDS
AMED - Allied and Complementary Medicine Database
Ovid Online
America: History and Life
EBSCO
American Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies
EBSCO
American Drama 1714-1915
Literature Online
American Film Institute (AFI) Catalog
See: Film Indexes Online
American Institute of Physics Conference Proceedings
See: AIP Conference Proceedings
American National Biography
Oxford University Press
American Poetry
Literature Online
American Society for Microbiology
American Society for Microbiology
Analytical WebBase
Royal Society of Chemistry
Annee Philologique
Societe Internationale de Bibliographie Classique
Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature
See: ABELL
Annual Register
Chadwyck-Healey
Anthropology Plus
See: FirstSearch
AnthroSource
American Anthropolological Association
Apabi Digital Library
Apabi
Applied Science & Technology Abstracts
EBSCO
Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts (ASSIA)
ProQuest
Aqualine
ProQuest
Arab-Israeli Relations, 1917-1970
Gale
Archival Sound Recordings
British Library
Archives Hub
MIMAS
Arcitext
See: UKPressOnline
Arden Shakespeare
See: Shakespeare Collection
Art Full Text
EBSCO
ARTbibliographies Modern (ABM)
ProQuest
Arts and Humanties Citation Index
See: Web of Knowledge
ARTstor
ARTstor
ASFA: Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts
ProQuest
ASLIB Index to Theses
See: Index to Theses
ASSIA - Applied Social Sciences Index & Abstracts
See: Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts
ATLA Religion Index and ATLAS
Ovid Online
Atlas of North American English
Mouton de Gruyter
Audiovisual Library of International Law
United Nations
Australian Education Index
ProQuest Dialog DataStar