menu icon mobile devices search icon mobile devicesSearch the site

M

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | OP | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Macro-Economic Time Series Data
See:

UK Data Service

Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926
Gale
Making of the Modern World
See:

The Making of the Modern World

Management and Organization Studies: A Sage Full-Text Collection
See:

Sage Full Text Collections

Manchester Guardian
See:

ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Guardian and The Observer

Manchester Medieval Sources Online
Manchester University Press
MarketResearch.com Academic
Freedonia Focus Market Research
Martindale
MedicinesComplete
Mass Observation Online
Adam Matthew Digital
Materials Science: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
See:

Sage Full-Text Collections 

Maternity and Infant Care
Ovid Online
MathDI - Mathematics Didactics Database
See:

MathEduc - Mathematics Education Database

MathEduc - Mathematics Education Database
FIZ Karlsruhe
MathSciNet
American Mathematical Society
Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law
Oxford University Press
MediaPlus
See:

JISC Mediahub

MedicinesComplete
MedicinesComplete
Medieval and Early Modern Sources Online (MEMSO)
TannerRitchie Publishing
Medieval Travel Writing
Adam Matthew Digital
Medline
Ovid/ProQuest/Web of Science/EBSCO/PubMed
Mental Health Law Reports
Justis Publishing
Merck Index
See:

MedicinesComplete

MeReC Bulletin
National Prescribing Centre
Mergent Archives
Mergent
Mergent Fixed Income Securities Database (via WRDS)
See:

Wharton Research Data Service - WRDS

Middle English Compendium
Middle English Compendium
Midwifery and Infant Care
See:

Maternity and Infant Care

Migration to New Worlds
Adam Matthew Digital
Mintel Oxygen
Mintel Oxygen
MLA International Bibliography
Gale
Monumenta Germaniae Historica
Brepolis
Music and Performing Arts
Alexander Street Press
Music Hall, Theatre, Popular Entertainment
See:

Victorian Popular Culture

MyiLibrary
Coutts

Can we help?