menu icon mobile devices search icon mobile devicesSearch the site

I

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | OP | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

I/B/E/S
Thomson Financial
IBSS
See:

International Bibliography of the Social Sciences

ICE Virtual Library
ICE Publishing
IDS
Thomson Reuters
IEEE Xplore
IEEE Xplore
IHS
See: Info4education
IHS Connect
IHS Inc.
ILI Standards Online
ILI
Illustrated London News Historical Archive, 1842 - 2003
Gale
Incomes Data Services
See:

IDS

Independent Digital Archive 1986-2012
Gale
Independent Local Radio Programme Sharing Scheme 1983 to 1990
British Universities Film & Video Council
Independent Voices
Reveal Digital
Index Islamicus
ProQuest
Index to Nineteenth Century American Art Periodicals
EBSCO
Index to Periodicals Related to Law
HeinOnline
Index to Printed Music
EBSCO
Index to Theses
See:

 ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global 

Index Translationum
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
Info4Education
IHS
INIS Database
International Atomic Energy Agency
Inspec
Elsevier
Integrum
Integrum World Wide
International Bibliography of the Social Sciences
ProQuest
International Index to Music Periodicals
ProQuest
International Index to Performing Arts Full Text
ProQuest
International Law in Domestic Courts
Oxford University Press
International Medieval Bibliography
Breoplis
International Newsstand
ProQuest
International Pharmaceutical Abstracts
Ovid Online
International Reviews of Maths Education
See:

MathEduc database

International Tables for Crystallography
IUCr / Springer
Internurse
Internurse
IRI Marketing Data Set
IRI
IRIS - Legal Observations of the European Audiovisual Observatory
European Audiovisual Observatory
Irish Newspaper Archives
INA

Can we help?