menu icon mobile devices search icon mobile devicesSearch the site

E

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | OP | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750
EBSCO
Early American Fiction 1789-1875
ProQuest
Early English Books Online (EEBO)
Chadwyck Healey
Early English Prose Fiction
ProQuest
Early European Books Collections 1-4
ProQuest
Early European Books Printed Sources to 1700
ProQuest
Early Russian Cinema
IDC Publishers Digital Library
EBL
See:

ProQuest E-book Central

eBook Library
See:

ProQuest E-book Central 

EBSCOhost eBooks
EBSCO
EBSCOhost Research Databases
EBSCO
ECCO
See:

Eighteenth Century Collections Online

EconLIt
Ovid Online
Economist Historical Archive
Gale
EcoSal
American Society for Microbiology
Edited.com
Edited
Editions and Adaptations of Shakespeare
ProQuest
Education Image Gallery
See:

Jisc Mediahub

Education Literature Datasets
ProQuest
Education Media Online
See:

Jisc Mediahub

Education Resources Information Center
See:

ERIC

Education: A Sage Full-Text Collection
See: archive
Educational Research Abstracts Online
Taylor and Francis
EEBO
See:

Early English Books Online

Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Gale
Eighteenth Century Fiction
ProQuest
Eighteenth Century Journals Portal
Adam Matthew Digital
Electronic Enlightenment
Oxford University Press
electronic Medicines Compendium (eMC)
Datapharm Communications Limited
Electronic Plant Information Centre (ePIC)
Kew
Elenchus Bibliographicus
Peeters Online Bibliographies
Elsevier Elibrary
Elsevier
EMBASE
Ovid
Emerald
Emerald
Emerald Books Business, Management and Economics
Emerald
EMIS
Euromoney Institutional Invester PLC
Encyclopaedia of Islam, Second Edition
Brill Academic Publishers
Encyclopaedia of Islam, Three
Brill Academic Publishers
Encyclopedia of Aesthetics
See:

Oxford Art Online

Encyclopedia of Life Sciences
Wiley
Encyclopedia of Mathematics
Springer
Encyclopedia of Public International Law
See:

Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law

Encyclopedia of the Bible and Its Reception
De Gruyter
Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment
Oxford Reference Online
Encyclopedia of the Middle Ages
Oxford Reference Online
Encyclopedia of Women & Islamic Cultures
Brill Academic Publishers
Engineer-It
See: Info4Education
Engineer-it
IHS Global Insight
Engineering Village
Elsevier
English Drama
ProQuest
English Poetry
ProQuest
English Poetry, Second Edition
ProQuest
English Reports 1220-1873
CommonLII
English Short Title Catalogue (ESTC)
British Library
Environmental Impact Statements
ProQuest
Environmental Science and Pollution Management
ProQuest
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center)
ProQuest
ESDS (Economic and Social Data Service)
See:

UK Data Service

ESDS Government
See:

UK Data Service

ESDS International
See:

UK Data Service

ESDS Longitudinal
See:

UK Data Service

ESDS Qualidata
See:

UK Data Service

ESDU
IHS
Essentials of Old English
STELLA Project (Software for Teaching English Language and Literature)
Ethnographic Video Online
Alexander Street Press
EThOS (Electronic Theses Online Service)
British Library
Euromonitor International - CITIES Database
See:

archive

Europa
European Union
Europe Corporate Taxation Online
IBFD
European Commission's London Representation
European Commission
European Health for All family of databases
World Health Organization
Europresse
CEDROM SNI
Evidence Based Medicine Reviews
Ovid
Evidence Search Health and Social Care
See:

Social Care Online

The Ebola Epidemic
American Association for the Advancement of Science

Can we help?