menu icon mobile devices search icon mobile devicesSearch the site

D

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | OP | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Daily Express Digital Archive
UK Press Online
Daily Mail Historical Archive, 1896-2004
Gale
Daily Mirror
See:

UKPressOnline

Dance in Video
Alexander Street Press
Datastream
Thomson Research
Dawsonera
Dawsonera
De Gruyter Online
Walter de Gruyter & Co.
DealScan
Thomson Reuters LPC
Defining Gender 1450-1910
Adam Matthew Digital
Dental Practitioners' Formulary
See:

MedicinesComplete

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source
EBSCO
Design and Applied Arts Index (DAAI)
ProQuest
Development Bookshelf
Practical Action Publications
Dictionary of American Regional English
Harvard University Press
Dictionary of National Biography
See:

Oxford Dictionary of National Biography

Dictionary of Old English Corpus
University of Toronto
Dictionnaire des Antiquités Grecques et Romaines
Université Toulouse-Jean Jaurès.
Dictionnaires des 16e et 17e Siecles
Classiques Garnier
Die Fragmente der Griechischen Historiker
See: archive
Die Tagebücher von Joseph Goebbels
De Gruyter
Dietary Supplements
MedicinesComplete
Digimap
EDINA
Digital Loeb Classical Library
Harvard University Press
Digital National Security Archive
ProQuest
Digital Theatre Plus
Digital Theatre
Digitalia Film Library Streaming
Digitalia Film Library
Dissertations and Theses
See:

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global

DOAB: Directory of Open Access Books
OAPEN Foundation
Donetsk and Luhansk Newspaper Collection
East View Information Services
Drama Online
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Dyabola - German Archaeological Index
See:

Projekt Dyabola

 

Can we help?