menu icon mobile devices search icon mobile devicesSearch the site

C

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | OP | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

CAB Abstracts
See:

Abstracts on Hygiene and Communicable Diseases

CAIRN.info
CAIRN International
Cambridge Companions Online
Cambridge University Press
Cambridge Histories Online
Cambridge University Press
Cambridge Structural Database
Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre
Canadian Poetry
ProQuest
Capital IQ
McGraw-Hill
Careers Library Catalogue
University of Manchester
CASSI (Chemical Abstracts Service Source Index)
See: SciFinder Scholar
Census of Population Programme
ESRC/JISC
Central and Eastern European Online Library
CEEOL
Centre for Economic Policy Research (CEPR)
CEPR
Chadwyck Historical Newspapers
See:

Historical Newspapers

Chadwyck Queen Victoria's Journals
See:

Queen Victoria's journals

Chadwyck-Healey Literature Collections
ProQuest
Chatham House Online Archive
Gale
CHCC Historical Census Collection
See:

UK Data Service

Chemical Abstracts
See: SciFinder Scholar
Chemical Database Service
Science & Technology Facilities Council
Chemical Hazards in Industry
Royal Society of Chemistry
Chicago Tribune
See:

ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chicago Tribune (1849-1990)

Chicano Database
EBSCO
ChildData
See:

Social Policy and Practice

China Academic Journals
Eastview
China Data Online
China: All China Marketing Research Co.
China Doctoral Dissertations
East View Information Services
China Masters' Theses
East View Information Services
China Securities Market and Accounting Research (CSMAR)
GTA Data Online available via Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)
China Securities Market and Accounting Research (CSMAR)
GTA Data Online
China: Culture and Society
Adam Matthew Digital
China: Trade, Politics and Culture 1793-1980
Adam Matthew Digital
China: Trade, Politics and Culture 1793-1980
Adam Matthew Digital
CINAHL Plus
EBSCO
CINAHL Plus (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature)
EBSCO
CITIES
See:

Passport

Clarke's Analysis of Drugs and Poisons
MedicinesComplete
Classical Music Library
Alexander Street Press
CNPEreading Chinese e-books
CNPEreading
Cochrane Library
Wiley
Colonial State Papers
Proquest EBS
Colour Index
Society of Dyers and Colourists
ComDisDome
ProQuest
Common Law Library
See:

Westlaw

Communication Studies: A Sage Full-Text Collection
See:

Sage Full-Text Collections

Community Care Inform Adult
Reed Business Information
Community Care Inform Children
Reed Business Information
Companies House
Government Digital Service
Compendex
Elsevier
Compustat execucomp
WRDS
COMPUSTAT Global
Standard & Poors
Conditions & Politics in Occupied Western Europe, 1940-1945
Gale
Confidential Print: Middle East, 1839-1969
Adam Matthew Digital
Construction Information Service (CIS)
Info4Education
Contemporary World Music
Alexander Street Press
Copac
Mimas
Corpus.byu.edu.
Brigham Young University
Corriere Della Sera
Corriere Della Sera
Crime, Punishment and Popular Culture, 1790-1920
Gale
Criminal Justice Abstracts
EBSCO
Criminology: A Sage Full-Text Collection
See:

Sage Full-Text Collections

CRSP (The Center for Research in Security Prices)
See:

Wharton Research Data Services - WRDS

CSAC's Ethnographics Gallery
CSAC
Culverhouse Classical Music Collection
See:

JISC Mediahub

Current Controlled Trials
BioMed Central
Current Protocols in Molecular Biology
Wiley

Can we help?