menu icon mobile devices search icon mobile devicesSearch the site

B

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | OP | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Bloomsbury Professional Online
Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
Bankscope
Bureau van Dijk Electronic Publishing
BCIS (Building Costs Information Service)
Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors
Beckett Digital Manuscript Project
ASP Editions
Bepress Legal Repository
Bepress
BFI InView: British history through the lens
British Film Institute
BFI Screenonline: the definitive guide to Britain's film and TV history
British Film Institute
Bible in English
ProQuest
Bibliographie de Civilisation Medievale
Brepolis
Bibliographie Nationale Francaise
Bibliographie Nationale Francaise
Bibliography of American Literature (BAL)
ProQuest
Bibliography of British and Irish History
Brepolis
Bibliotech OUP chemistry primers
Oxford University Press
Bibliotheca Teubneriana Latin
Walter DeGruyter
Bioline International
JISC Collections
Biological Sciences
ProQuest
Biomedical and Life Sciences Collection
See:

Henry Stewart Talks - Biomedical and Life Sciences Collection

Blackwell Reference Online
Blackwell Publishing
Bloomberg Professional
Bloomberg
BMJ Best Practice
BMJ Publishing Group
BMJ Case Reports
BMJ Publishing Group
BMJ Journals Online Collection
BMJ Publishing Group
BMJ Learning
BMJ Publishing Group
BNF for Children
MedicinesComplete
BoardEx
BoardEx
BoB Box of Broadcasts National
British Universities Film & Video Council
Boston Globe
See:

ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Boston Globe (1872-1982)

Brill's New Jacoby
Brill Academic Publishers
Brill's New Pauly
Brill Academic Publishers
BrillOnline Reference Works
Brill Academic Publishers
British and Irish Archaeological Bibliography
Council for British Archaeology
British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries 1500-1950
Alexander Street Press
British Education Index
EBSCO
British Film Institute
See:

 BFI Screenonline: the definitive guide to Britain's film and TV history

 

British Film Institute
See:

BFI InView: British history through the lens

British Library Newspapers
Gale
British National Formulary
MedicinesComplete
British Newspapers 1600-1950
See:

British Library Newspapers

British Nursing Index
ProQuest
British Periodicals
ProQuest
British Pharmacopoeia
TSO
British Standards Online
British Standards Institution
BrowZine
Third Iron
BSRIA Infonet (Building Services Research and Information Association)
BSRIA Ltd
Building Costs Information Service
See:

BCIS (Building Costs Information Service)

Burney Collection Newspapers
See:

17th and 18th Century Burney Collection Newspapers

Business Archives Council
Business Archives Council
Business Source Premier
EBSCO
BVCA British Venture Capital Association
BVCA British Venture Capital Association

Can we help?