The John Rylands University Library
University home

Meet the team

[The Centre of Digital Excellence team]

Contact us

For general enquiries please email jrul.chicc@manchester.ac.uk or visit our new website

Project Manager

Carol Burrows
The John Rylands University Library (Special Collections)
The University of Manchester
150 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 3EH
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 3778
Fax: +44 (0)161834 5574
Email: carol.burrows@manchester.ac.uk

Collection Care Advisor

Caroline Checkley-Scott
Collection Care Manager
The John Rylands University Library
The University of Manchester
150 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 3EH
Tel: +44 (0)161 306 6524
Email: Caroline.Checkley-Scott@manchester.ac.uk

Cataloguer

Anne Anderton
The John Rylands University Library (Special Collections)
The University of Manchester
150 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 3EH
Tel: +44 (0)161 275 3778
Fax: +44 (0)161 834 5574
Email: anne.anderton@manchester.ac.uk

Photographer

Jamie Robinson
The John Rylands University Library (Special Collections)
The University of Manchester
150 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 3EH
Tel: +44 (0)161 306 6537
Fax: +44 (0)161 834 5574
Email:james.robinson-3@manchester.ac.uk

Technical Support

Jan Whalen
The John Rylands University Library (information Systems)
The University of Manchester
Burlington St
Oxford Rd
Manchester
M13 9PP
Tel: +44 (0)161 306 4935
Fax: +44 (0)161 275 3759
Email: jan.whalen@manchester.ac.uk

Photographer Intern

Christian Ollier
The John Rylands University Library (Special Collections)
The University of Manchester
150 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 3EH
Tel: +44 (0)161 306 6537
Fax: +44 (0)161 834 5574
Email: christian.ollier@manchester.ac.uk

Collection Care Intern

Elaine Sheldon
The John Rylands University Library (Special Collections)
The University of Manchester
150 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 3EH
Tel: +44 (0)161 306 6524
Fax: +44 (0)161 834 5574
Email: elaine.sheldon@manchester.ac.uk


MBA Intern

To be appointed